Sports News

Hari Pattnaik-President Premjit Sen -General Secretary & Krishna Kumar Singh Elected as a Treasurer of East India Karate Association

Karate Association of India under the mentor Hanshi Bharat Sharma, and the President, Mr.Likhatara, Mr.Ambedkar as a General Secretary and Mr.Premjit Sen as a Treasurer and other executive member has decided to take a new step for the development of karate zone wise.
They have decided to start zonal tournaments for the four zones,i.e., East, West, North and South Zones. These will be recognized and certified tournaments that will boost the competitive spirit of the players.
This will come as a huge platform for all the enthusiasts and an excellent opportunity for all those who cannot go to the Nationals. The new elective body is working on the execution of this idea and the East Zone is already working hard to make this successful

President: Hari Prasad Pattanayak
Vice President: Vijay Tiwari
Vice President: Jaidev Mandal
General Secretary: Premjit Sen
Treasurer: Krishna Singh
Joint Secretary: Abhay Kumar
Joint Secretary: Hejaj Asdaque
Joint Secretary: MD Selvam
Joint Secretary: Amol Talukdar
Organising Secretary: Pankaj Kamble
Ex.Member: VN Rajendran
Ex.Member: Gauri Mohanty
Ex. Member: Kharavela Mallick