IOA President Narinder Dhruv Batra & Secretary General Rajeev Mehta on 27th December held the first meeting with IOA Appointed & International Golf endorsed Golf Governance Committee Headed by Kavita Singh Chairperson and Onkar Singh, Mukesh Kumar & Vir Srivastava as its members.

It will now put on track the corrections required in Indian golf as NSF.